Currently in Manhattan, NY:

Ghost Drama Ep 11 Preview

[HanCinema
[Hancinema"s Drama Preview] "oh My Ghost"

[HanCinema"s Drama Preview] "Oh My Ghost"

News via hancinema.net

High expectations are a reasonable outcome of past success and despite the problems they might cause when the mindsets they are coupled with are problematic, they are still an indication that things are going well. PD Yoo Je-won and writer Yang Hee-seong worked together in 2014 drama "The King of High School Manners" which had its fans and enjoyed some popularity, despite its questionable romance. Knowing what a creative crew is capable of is at least some reassurance for quality, even if not a major one.

Park Bo-yeong is an impressive addition, but her co-stars are equally loved by audiences. Jo Jeong-seok, Kim Seul-gi-I and Im Joo-hwan are the kind of actors whose work choices and characters have given them faithful followers and public approval as more than pretty faces. They are good actors who can be trusted with their roles and assuming the chemistry is there and the writing interesting, they will surely make the best of the material given to them.

"Oh My Ghost" has a premise which sounds fun, a cast which elevates its cult hit potential and a creative team which could do very well if they are careful with the aforementioned premise. A lot can go wrong in any romantic series, let alone one where consent and lovelines are blurred, but the series can hopefully avoid the traps of its premise and create a fun and entertaining romance.

Check out the preview for Block B’s new track “Burn Out” for SBS drama, ‘Ghost’

Music News via allkpop.com

Music director Choi Sung Wook who is responsible for soundtracks from KBS 2TVs Im Sorry I Love You, SBS Bad Guy, Secret Garden, and more has participated in creating the OST for Ghost, and Block B has stepped up as the first artist to lend their voices.

Check out the preview for Block B’s new track “Burn Out” for new SBS drama, ‘Ghost’

News via allkpop.com

Music director Choi Sung Wook who is responsible for soundtracks from KBS 2TVs Im Sorry I Love You, SBS Bad Guy, Secret Garden, and more has participated in creating the OST for Ghost, and Block B has stepped up as the first artist to lend their voices.

Upcoming Korean drama "Bring It On, Ghost"

News via hancinema.net

Added the approaching Korean drama "Bring It On, Ghost"'s page to HanCinema database"Bring It On, Ghost" (2016)Written via Kim Ji-eun-IIINetwork : tvNWith Taecyeon, Kim So-hyeon-I,...Tue 23:00SynopsisBased on a web-toon, a guy who can see ghosts gets to are living with one.Broadcast beginning date in Korea : 2016/07

upcoming korean drama news, upcoming korean drama january 2016, upcoming korean dramas dramafever, upcoming korean drama in abs cbn 2016, upcoming korean drama in gma, upcoming korean drama 2016 gma, upcoming korean drama april 2016, upcoming korean drama of 2016, upcoming korean drama in gma 7 2016, upcoming korean drama in the philippines, upcoming korean drama doctors, upcoming korean drama asianwiki, upcoming korean drama in the philippines 2016, upcoming korean drama feb 2016, upcoming korean drama in march 2016, upcoming korean drama channel u, upcoming korean drama abs cbn, upcoming korean drama series
Kim So Hyun Solid In New Drama Adaptation Of Ghost-Themed Webtoon
Kim So Hyun Solid In New Drama Adaptation Of Ghost-Themed Webtoon

Kim So Hyun Solid In New Drama Adaptation Of Ghost-Themed Webtoon

News via soompi.com

Kim So Hyun Forged In New Drama Adaptation Of Ghost-Themed Webtoonnotclaira April 26, 2016 0 Youngster actress Kim So Hyun, who seemed in the drama “Who Are You: Faculty 2015” ultimate year, has been cast in a new drama.

The tvN drama is an adaptation of the webtoon “Let’s Combat Ghost (literal translation),” which was once published from 2007 to 2010 on Naver and accumulated over 700 million views. The script for the drama adaptation may be written via Kim Ji Sun and directed by Park Joon Hwa.

The webtoon tells the tale of a ghost and a living individual that has the abilityto look spirits. Kim So Hyun will play the feminine lead named Kim Hyun Ji, who did not anythingyetlearn about her wholeexistencetill she became killed in an coincidence and have become a ghost.

'Cheese In The Trap' offers a sneak peek to the drama in a five minute preview

News via allkpop.com

'Cheese In The Trap' is readya college student played via Kim Go Eun and her sunbae played by Park Hae Jin. Kim Go Eun's persona works whilstreading because she's now not financially well off, and Park Hae Jin's character is described to be just right looking, smart, athletic and sort but with a depressing side.

cheese in the trap, cheese in the trap drama, cheese in the trap naver, cheese in the trap webtoon, cheese in the trap wiki, cheese in the trap manga, cheese in the trap characters, cheese in the trap english, cheese in the trap translation, cheese in the trap season 4, cheese in the trap forum, cheese in the trap kiss, cheese in the trap dramawiki, cheese in the trap episode 1, cheese in the trap tumblr, cheese in the crust pizza, cheese in the trap plot, cheese in the bible, cheese in the trap season 3, cheese in the trap baka
Lee Je Hoon and Jo Jin Woong Preview Their Drama in a Fashion Pictorial
Lee Je Hoon And Jo Jin Woong Preview Their Drama In A Fashion Pictorial

Lee Je Hoon and Jo Jin Woong Preview Their Drama in a Fashion Pictorial

News via soompi.com

Lee Je Hoon and Jo Jin Woong Preview Their Drama in a Fashion Pictorialkiddy_nights December 22, 2015 0 Actors Lee Je Hoon and Jo Jin Woong showed off their sturdyauravia their pictorials in the ragemag Vogue.

In the pictorials that were released on December 21, the 2appearcontrary in their expressions and the moods, yet they eitherglancefairly amazing!

Lee Je Hoon wore a black suit, having a look rebellious, much like the phase that he plays in the hot drama Signal, that is, a policeman who does no longer feel chuffed amongst the society.

Video 5-Minute preview video released for the Korean drama 'Oh My Venus'
Video 5-Minute Preview Video Released For The Korean Drama 'oh My Venus'

Video 5-Minute preview video released for the Korean drama 'Oh My Venus'

News via hancinema.net

"Oh My Venus" (2015)Directed through Kim Hyoung-seok, Kim Seong-yoon, Lee Na-jeongWritten by Kim Eun-jiNetwork : KBSWith So Ji-sub, Sin Min-ah, Jeong Kyeo-woon, Yoo In-yeong, Henry, Seong Hoon,...Mon, Tue 22:00Formerly referred to as "Oh My God" (오 마이 갓, oh-mai-gad)SynopsisA romantic comedy about a guy and a girl who met once when they were younger. They reunite and try to diet.Broadcast beginning date in Korea : 2015/11/16

Lee Dong Wook and Jung Ryeo Won's drama 'Bubble Gum' gears up for premiere with 8 minute long preview

News via allkpop.com

tvN drama "Bubble Gum" starring Lee Dong Wook and Jung Ryeo Won is nearly at its premiere date, so get yourself familiar with the key characters prior to it airs! The long, spotlight video for the drama is out, introducing all 4 primary characters with their ages, occupations, and "complicated" relationships.

The teaser is going from a lighthearted setting into a dramatic one into a heartbreaking one and then a funny one. lovely much, this drama has were given everything. It stars Lee Jong Hyuk and Park Hee Bon and takes position at a radio station and hospital.

Video + Photos Added 10 minute preview video and posters for the Korean drama 'You Will Love Me'
Video + Photos Added 10 Minute Preview Video And Posters For The Korean Drama 'you Will Love Me'

Video + Photos Added 10 minute preview video and posters for the Korean drama 'You Will Love Me'

News via hancinema.net

"You Will Love Me" (2015)Directed by way of Lee Jeong-pyoWritten by Yoon So-yeongNetwork : DramaHWith Oh Chang-seok, Lee Tae-im, Lee Min-yeong, Yoo Il, Kim Kyeong-jin, Park Hee-jin,...16 episodesSynopsisA romantic comedy drama about a drama author wannabe Park Ji-ho who acts as a guy and becomes knowledgeable in courting recommendation and transforms loser Oh Geun-baek into a winner. Lee Tae-im plays Park Ji-ho.Broadcast beginning date in Korea : 2015/10/29