Winners of the ‘2017 1st Soribada Best K-Music Awards’!

Winners of the ‘2017 1st Soribada Best K-Music Awards’!

The ‘2017 1st Soribada Best K-Music Awards’ is the first award show held by popular music platform ‘Soribada’. 

The ‘2017 SOBA’ targets fans all across the world who have fallen in love with K-pop and awards. The lineup for the show, which was held at the Jamsil Education Student Gymnasium, includes: EXO, TWICE, Red Velvet, Seventeen, Wanna One, NCT 127,DIA, Cosmic Girls, G-Friend, BTOB, MONSTA X, T-ara, VIXX, MAMAMOO, Gugudan, Pentagon, KNK, Tae Jin Ah, Ailee, Han Dong Geun, Hwang Chi Yeol, and Eru.

Check out the winners below and the performances here!

SEE ALSO: Watch performances from the ‘2017 1st Soribada Best K-Music Awards’!

Daesang (Grand Prize Award) | EXO

Bonsang (Main Awards) | G-Friend, B.A.P, MAMAMOO, T-ara, BTOB, TWICE, Hwang Chi Yeol, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, VIXX, and EXO.

New Korean Wave Popularity Award | EXO

New Korean Wave Artist Award | BTS

New Korean Wave Icon Award | Red Velvet

New Korean Wave Rookie Awards | Wanna One, Pentagon

New Korean Wave Performance Awards | NCT 127, Gugudan

New Korean Wave Music Star Awards | SONAMOO, KNK

New Korean Wave Photogenic Award | DIA

New Korean Wave Rising Hot Star Awards | Cosmic Girls, Wanna One

New Korean Wave OST Award | Ailee – “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow” – ‘Goblin’

New Korean Wave Voice Award | Han Dong Geun

New Korean Wave Trot Awards | Tae Jin Ah, Hong Jin Young

New Korean Wave Global Career Achievement Award | Eru

New Korean Wave Producer Award | Iggy Yongbae

New Korean Wave Music Video Award | Zanybros

Congratulations to all the winners!

2017 1st Soribada Best K-Music Awards