Watch performances from the ‘2017 Dream Concert’!

Watch performances from the ‘2017 Dream Concert’!

The ‘Dream Concert’ held its 23rd event this year at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on June 3. Your favorite veteran and rookie K-pop artists performed for the ‘2017 Dream Concert’, which lived up to its name.

The concert featured 26 acts in all including: EXO, Taemin, BTOB, TWICE, Red Velvet, VIXX, DIA, Oh My Girl, Seventeen, NCT DREAM, NCT 127, CLC, SONAMOO, LABOUM, Cosmic Girls, PRISTIN, Gugudan, ASTRO, Brave Girls, 24K, M.A.P6, BIGFLO, Romeo, B.I.G, Snuper, April, and Turbo.

Watch performances from the night below!

SEE ALSO: 24K want ‘Only You’ in new MV

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop