07/26/14 07:37:23

Faith Ep 19 Preview

2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 23 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 23 Synopsis Preview

Rumble fish love the faith the great doctor osthttp://youtu. Gi cheol who is trying to escape runs to the edge of a cliff in order to execute his final counterattack. Be/.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 20 Preview

"Faith" Episode 20 Preview

Check out the preview from tonight’s episode below!king gongmin: i will look for her myself! king gongmin: her health is not in the best state, and the weather’s getting.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 17 Preview

"Faith" Episode 17 Preview

  the faith the great doctor episode 17 screenshot recap here. Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below!yoo eun soo: are you planning on killing choi young today? deuk.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 16 Video Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 16 Video Preview

Be/z_pbecuz0gythe great doctor episode 16 synopsis by sapphire148:cy: from now on, i will go to the palaceis: he ran away? i already sent 500 troops. The faith the great.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 14 Video Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 14 Video Preview

What is the king is doing?if you (jo il sin) can be my person, then i will give you gc's position. (and they hug????!!) the great doctor episode 14 screenshot:faith the.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 12 Preview

"Faith" Episode 12 Preview

Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below!Ki Chul: Did you ask what I was doing? Ki Chul: I’m testing out whether I can change history. The history.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 11 Video Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 11 Video Preview

Be/ns2aknfeva8the faith the great doctor episode 11 recap by njkimcast:lee min ho as choi youngkim hee sun as yoo eun sooyoo oh sung as gi cheollee philip as jang binryu.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 10 Preview

"Faith" Episode 10 Preview

The faith the great doctor episode 10 screenshot recap herecheck out the preview for tonight’s episode below!lady choi: why did you change your mind? why did you swear.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 9 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 9 Synopsis Preview

Gi cheol detains eun soo in his home in an effort to obtain information about her knowledge in the history. Choi young launches his first attack on gi cheol and at the same.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 8 Preview

"Faith" Episode 8 Preview

Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below!Yoo Eun Soo: If he’s dragged out like this, what will happen to him? Hwa Soo In: He’ll have to die.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 8 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 8 Synopsis Preview

Faith the great doctor episode 8 video previewhttp://youtu. The things that i do and the history. There are 2 more things. Faith the great doctor episode 8 screenshotfaith.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 7 Preview

"Faith" Episode 7 Preview

Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below! yoo eun soo: you’re not coming with us?! choi young: for once, can you just not ask questions and follow what i tell.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 7 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 7 Synopsis Preview

Faith the great doctor episode 7 video previewhttp://youtu.  choi young has reached a point where he can no longer run away because kyung chang’s condition starts to.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 6 Preview

"Faith" Episode 6 Preview

Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below!king gongmin: are you tell me that you have no idea where doctor and choi young is…what they’re going through…whether.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 5 Preview

"Faith" Episode 5 Preview

Sbs will air the fifth episode of “faith” tonight, august 27, at 9:55pm kst. Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below!yoo eun soo: hey you. 5% for its latest.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 4 Preview

"Faith" Episode 4 Preview

Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below!Gi Chul: Announce to the people that I’m going to visit the King. Gi Chul: But before I do… Hwa Soo In: I.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 4 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 4 Synopsis Preview

Faith the great doctor episode 4 video previewhttp://youtu. Ki chul: i’ve only heard of that unit (referring to the guerilla night attack unit that choi young used to.
2 Year ago
"Faith" Episode 3 Preview

"Faith" Episode 3 Preview

Check out the preview for tonight’s episode below1Choi Young: Unless we run away right now, we’re all going to die. Yoo Eun Soo: Why would we die? Who [is going.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 3 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 3 Synopsis Preview

Es: why are we dying? who? we? why?!!advisor: (sorry i can't catch this part tt someone mind helping me?)es: everything is my fault, so i am sorry, ok? so please receive.