Roy Kim Unveils Track List For Spring Comeback

Roy Kim Unveils Track List For Spring Comeback

Roy Kim has signaled his return by revealing the track list for his upcoming mini album, Blooming Season (literal title).

The album will contain double title tracks Suddenly and Egoism Alert, along with Because Youre Pretty, But You,

Can You Imagine, and Heaven (Solo Ver.). All of the titles are literal translations, as none of the English titles have been revealed yet except for Heaven.

This version of Heaven is his solo version of the Goblin original soundtrack he sang with Ggotjam Projects Kim EZ.

Soompi.Display.News.English.300×250.BTF Soompi.Mobile.English.300×250.ATF

Blooming Season will convey the changes and growth Roy Kim has experienced as a 25-year-old (in Korean reckoning) at the peak of his youth. He will sing about the confusing and capricious emotions of young love in his acoustic and folk songs, as well as songs of a new kind of genre he has never shown before.

With the release of his album on May 16 at 6 p.m. KST, Roy Kim will begin active promotions through TV appearances and performances. He is set to embark on a national tour starting June 24 in Seoul.