Roy Kim drops tracklist for ‘Blooming Season’

Roy Kim drops tracklist for ‘Blooming Season’

Roy Kim is ready to welcome the ‘Blooming Season’ for his comeback!

He released his album tracklist to his comeback mini album ‘Blooming Season’. The mini album will have 6 songs, including the double title songs “Suddenly” and “Ego Warning” as well as “It’s Because You’re Pretty”, “But You”, “Have You Imagined”, and “Heaven (Solo Version)”, a solo version of his duet OST for ‘Goblin’.

SEE ALSO: Roy Kim makes a surprise charity donation for Children’s Day

Check out the tracklist below! Roy Kim’s comeback is set for May 16 at 6PM KST!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop