‘Produce 101’s Samuel Kim drops tracklist + cover image

‘Produce 101’s Samuel Kim drops tracklist + cover image

‘Produce 101’s Samuel Kim has dropped a tracklist and cover image for his debut.

He’ll be debuting with his mini album ‘Sixteen’, which includes 6 songs. The songs are “Jewel Box”, “Sixteen” featuring Changmo (title song), “I Got It” featuring Maboos, “With U” featuring Kim Chung Ha, “1, 2, 3” featuring Maboos, and “I’m Ready”. The album cover and tracklist are different from those originally released and feature Samuel Kim looking gorgeous.

SEE ALSO: Check out Samuel Kim’s adorable reaction after he accidentally slaps one of his fans during his fan meeting

He’ll be debuting on August 2nd at 4PM KST (16:00), so stay tuned for more.

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop