Performances from September 8th ‘Music Bank’!

Performances from September 8th ‘Music Bank’!

‘Music Bank’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists.

On this episode, B.A.P came back with “Honeymoon”, EXO made their comeback with “Power”, MXM debuted with “I’m the One”, Kikwang returns solo with “What You Like”, and Pentagon came back with “Like This”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were: Good Day, VIXX LR, Jung Se Woon, HyunA, DIA, Sunmi, PRISTIN, N.Flying, NCT Dream, S.I.S, Dream Catcher, Weki Meki, Samuel Kim, HBY, and Hwang In Sun.

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: Yoon Jong Shin wins #1 + Performances from September 1st ‘Music Bank’!