Performances from September 7th ‘M! Countdown’!

Performances from September 7th ‘M! Countdown’!

Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists! 

On this episode, Golden Child debuted with “DamDaDi”, Good Day debuted with “Rolly”, VIXX LR came back with “Whisper”, IZ debuted with “All You Want”, Jung Se Woon debuted with “Just U”, HyunA returned with “Babe”, B.A.P came back with “Honeymoon”, 10cm returned with “Phonecert”, EXO made their comeback with “Power”, MXM debuted with “I’m the One”, Kikwang returns solo with “What You Like”, and Pentagon came back with “Like This”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were Momoland, VICTON, Sunmi, PRISTIN, NCT Dream, Weki Meki, Apple.B, S2, and Jangmi.

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: Watch performances from ‘KCON 2017 LA’ special of ‘M! Countdown’!