Performances from June 8th ‘M! Countdown’!

Performances from June 8th ‘M! Countdown’!

Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists!

On this episode, DAY6 made a comeback “I Smile”, F.T. Island came back with “Wind”, Cosmic Girls returned with “Happy”, B.A.P’s Daehyun made his solo debut with “Shadow”, Highlight made their comeback with “Calling You”, Kim Chung Ha debuted with “Why Don’t You Know”, and ‘Produce 101’ put on a special performance.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were B.I.G, M.A.P6, Seventeen, KNK, 24K, ASTRO, April, Hyoyeon, VIXX, A.C.E, and Walwari. 

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: TWICE win #1 + Performances from June 1st ‘M! Countdown’!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop