Performances from June 22nd ‘M! Countdown’!

Performances from June 22nd ‘M! Countdown’!

Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists!

On this episode, Nine Muses came back with “Remember”, MAMAMOO returned with “Yes I Am”, MONSTA X made a comeback with “Shine Forever”, and Top Secret made their comeback with “Mind Control”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were NCT 127, ELRIS, T-ara, Pentagon, DAY6, F.T. Island, Cosmic Girls, Kim Chung Ha, ASTRO, April, The Eastlight, Soul Latido, G-reyish, Babyboo, Lee Si Eun, Vermuda, and 24K.

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: Seventeen win #1 + Performances from June 15th ‘M! Countdown’!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop