Performances from June 17th ‘Show! Music Core’!

Performances from June 17th ‘Show! Music Core’!

MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists!

On this episode, NCT 127 returned with “Cherry Bomb”, B.A.P’s Jongup made his solo debut with “Try My Luck”, T-ara made their long-awaited comeback with “What’s My Name?”, Pentagon came back with “Critical Beauty”, 2AM’s Jinwoon made a solo comeback with “Love is True”, and Top Secret made a comeback with “Mind Control”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were DAY6, F.T. Island, Cosmic Girls, Kim Chung Ha, ASTRO, April, Seventeen, Lee Si Eun, and S.E.T.

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: Highlight wins #1 + Performances from June 10th ‘Show! Music Core’!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop