Performances from June 16th ‘Music Bank’!

Performances from June 16th ‘Music Bank’!

‘Music Bank’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists.

On this episode, NCT 127 returned with “Cherry Bomb”, ELRIS debuted with “You and I”, B.A.P’s Jongup made his solo debut with “Try My Luck”, T-ara made their long-awaited comeback with “What’s My Name?”, Pentagon came back with “Critical Beauty”, and Top Secret made a comeback with “Mind Control”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were: DAY6, F.T. Island, Cosmic Girls, Kim Chung Ha, BADKIZ’ Somin & High Top, M.A.P6, Seventeen, KNK, G-reyish, ASTRO, April, Soulatido, Walwari, and Lee Si Eun.

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: TWICE win #1 + Performances from June 9th ‘Music Bank’!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop