Performances from June 15th ‘M! Countdown’!

Performances from June 15th ‘M! Countdown’!

Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists!

On this episode, NCT 127 returned with “Cherry Bomb”, ELRIS debuted with “You and I”, 2AM’s Jinwoon made a solo comeback with “Love is True”, B.A.P’s Jongup made his solo debut with “Try My Luck”, T-ara made their long-awaited comeback with “What’s My Name?”, and Pentagon came back with “Critical Beauty”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were DAY6, F.T. Island, Cosmic Girls, Kim Chung Ha, B.I.G, M.A.P6, Seventeen, KNK, ASTRO, April, The Eastlight, Momoland, Vermuda, and Soul Latido. 

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: Highlight win #1 + Performances from June 8th ‘M! Countdown’!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop