Performances from August 12th ‘Show! Music Core’!

Performances from August 12th ‘Show! Music Core’!

MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists!

On this episode, Gugudan 5959 made their unit debut with “Ice Chu”, Boyfriend came back with “Star”, Girls’ Generation made their long-awaited comeback with “Holiday” and “All Night”, Weki Meki debuted with “I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend”, and The Rose debuted with “Sorry”.

[Winners will be updated.]

Other performers of the night were Raina, Samuel Kim, CLC, G-Friend, ONF, JJ Project, WINNER, P.O.P, Yong Guk & Si Hyun, EXO, Black Pink, N.Flying, and 14U.

Check out the performances below!

SEE ALSO: EXO win #1 + Performances from August 5th ‘Show! Music Core’!

UNIT DEBUT: Gugudan 5959

COMEBACK: Girls’ Generation