offonoff reveals track list for their album!

offonoff reveals track list for their album!

The tracklist for the new album titled ‘boy.’ from HIGHGRND’s offonoff has been revealed! offonoff is a team composed of two artists Colde and 0Channel under a crew called Club Eskimo but are also under the label HIGHGRND.

Through his official Instagram page, Code Kunst posted a picture of the full tracklist for the duo with the caption that reads, “My little brothers offonoff who I love, are finally turning on. #Repost offonoff – [boy.] tracklist 07/24 6PM.” 

Looking at the tracklist alone, it looks like offonoff is ready to make their mark by featuring multiple talented artists such as Tablo, DEAN, Punchnello and more. The album contains 12 songs in total with “Dance” as their title track. For any group to come back with a full album much like this in the music scene these days is extremely rare – one can only imagine how eager they are to show the world what they can do.

Get ready for the full album that is set to release on July 24 6:00 PM KST!

SEE ALSO: WM Entertainment announce the name of their new boy group + open social media accounts!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop