MONSTA X reveal ‘Shine Forever’ track list

MONSTA X reveal ‘Shine Forever’ track list

MONSTA X have revealed the track list for their upcoming repackaged album ‘Shine Forever’.

SEE ALSO: MONSTA X reveal comeback schedule for 1st repackage album ‘Shine Forever’

‘Shine Forever’ is MONSTA X’ very first repackaged album of their first album ‘Beautiful’. The 12-track album features “Shine Forever” as its title song.

Meanwhile, MONSTA X will be kicking off their 1st world tour with ‘The First World Tour – MONSTA X ‘Beautiful” in Seoul this June 17-18. ‘Shine Forever’ will drop on June 19!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop