MONSTA X reveal ‘Shine Forever’ album preview

MONSTA X reveal ‘Shine Forever’ album preview

MONSTA X have revealed a preview of the tracks on their album ‘Shine Forever’!

SEE ALSO: MONSTA X head to the wild in ‘Shine Forever’ MV teaser

‘Shine Forever’ is MONSTA X’ very first repackaged album of their first album ‘Beautiful’, and this new album preview gives you a taste of each of the 12 tracks, including the title song “Shine Forever”.

Meanwhile, MONSTA X will be kicking off their 1st world tour with ‘The First World Tour – MONSTA X ‘Beautiful” in Seoul this June 17-18. ‘Shine Forever’ drops on June 19!

Which song is your favorite so far?

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop