M.A.P6 drop a preview of ‘Momentum’ tracks

M.A.P6 drop a preview of ‘Momentum’ tracks

M.A.P6 have dropped a preview of the tracks on their upcoming ‘Momentum’ album.

SEE ALSO: M.A.P6 drop tracklist for their 3rd single album ‘MOMENTUM’

The idol group’s 3rd mini album includes 3 songs and an instrumental of their title song “I’m Ready”. The group partnered up with hit composer Duble Sidekick for their title, while participating in both composing and writing the lyrics for track #3, “Even After Time Passes”. 

Check out M.A.P6’s album preview above leading up to their full comeback on May 23.

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop