LOOΠΔ’s Kim Lip to release “Twilight” and “Eclipse”

LOOΠΔ’s Kim Lip to release “Twilight” and “Eclipse”

LOOΠΔ released the official track list for Kim Lip’s solo album.

The album contains two tracks, “Twilight” (produced by Daniel Obi Klein) and “Eclipse” (produced by Cha Cha Malone), with the names clearly inspired by the popular vampire series. It appearsLOOΠΔ’s newest member is going for a bold approach, with the image of a passionate rose laying beside a pink toy gun.

LOOΠΔ wrote, “Solo album by Kim Lip, the sixth member of LOOΠΔ.Just as the albums of HeeJin to HyunJin, HaSeul, YeoJin, ViVi, and LOOΠΔ 1/3 did, LOOΠΔ continues to expand their ‘Loonaverse’ with the addition of their sixth member, Kim Lip.As it is suggested by the officially released photos and the teaser video, Kim Lip’s album is produced in a different style from the previous LOOΠΔ releases, letting the audiences to take a glance at a new side of the Loonaverse. The title track, ‘Eclipse’ was produced by Daniel Obi Klein, the producer of E-Sens’ critically acclaimed album ‘Anecdote’. The supporting track ‘Twilight’ was written by Cha Cha Malone of AOMG, putting an exclamation point on Kim Lip’s splendid debut.”

Kim Lip’s new solo album is up for preorder later today.

SEE ALSO: LOOΠΔ teases their next member lady in red

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop