07/29/14 05:32:47
s

Keyword: Tv Viki A Gentlemans Dignity 19

2 Year ago
Kim Ha Neul says, The four actors of A Gentlemans Dignity are just like.

Kim Ha Neul says, The four actors of A Gentlemans Dignity are just like.

Jang dong gun teased me a lot, and lee jong hyuk often asked how his hair was. ” kim also talked about her first impression of jang. In the episode of sbs tv’s healing.
2 Year ago
A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewer rating again

A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewer rating again

In the july 14 episode, it’s revealed that do jin (played by jang dong gun) is a father of collin (played by cn blue’s lee jong hyun). 6%, and also higher than the july.
2 Year ago
Jang Dong Gun and Kim Ha Neul are now in love on A Gentlemans Dignity.

Jang Dong Gun and Kim Ha Neul are now in love on A Gentlemans Dignity.

The episode of my husband got a family aired on july 7 recorded a viewer rating of 31. It’s also the same as its highest viewer rating recorded on june 30. 7% more than.
2 Year ago
CN Blues Jung Yong Hwa makes a cameo appearance on A Gentlemans Dignity.

CN Blues Jung Yong Hwa makes a cameo appearance on A Gentlemans Dignity.

He’s also teamed with im meari (played by yoo jin yi) in the series. On july 3 in apgujeong. ” another person concerned with the series said, “because lee jong hyun.
2 Year ago
A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewing rate

A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewing rate

In the most recent episode, yi soo (played by kim ha neul) realized that she was in love with do jin (played by jang dong gun). It’s 2% higher than that of the last episode.
3 month ago
Han Hyo Joo is a chic goddess for 'Viki Numerous'

Han Hyo Joo is a chic goddess for 'Viki Numerous'

Check out all of the pictures below and let us know which is your favorite!see also: [drama review] "angel eyes" episode 6 http://comm. Com/board/commonboard/view?bbs_grp_gb=tvdrama&bbs_sq=1297&ctgr_cd=imprs&tvpro_sq=61&post_sq=2910859.
3 month ago
'Triangle' releases still cut of Im Siwan in suit 'full of dignity'

'Triangle' releases still cut of Im Siwan in suit 'full of dignity'

Looking at the photos, siwan is carrying his character well full of dignity in matching suit. Ze:a's im siwan is going to play the role of "yoon yang ha" who's real name.
4 month ago
Happy birthday to Dal Shabet's former member Viki

Happy birthday to Dal Shabet's former member Viki

Stage name: viki birth name: kang eun hyebirthday: march 28, 1988position: leader, main rapper, main dancer & vocalistheight: 172 cmweight: 50 kgblood type: abhobbies: movies.
6 month ago
Rain shows all the dignity of a top K-Pop singer on recent “Music Bank”.

Rain shows all the dignity of a top K-Pop singer on recent “Music Bank”.

“la song” imbues the ambience of a fight song with its latin pop genre. As always, the public has been complimenting his sexy, experienced, and sophisticated performances.
8 month ago
“A Gentleman’s Dignity” Kim Ha Neul Re-Signs with SM C&C

“A Gentleman’s Dignity” Kim Ha Neul Re-Signs with SM C&C

Kim ha neul became labelmates with hyun bin, jang dong gun, shin min ah, and more when she signed her contract with am entertainment in 2011. It was reported that there.
10 month ago
Dal Shabet’s Former Member Viki is SK Honorary Chairman’s Grandniece?.

Dal Shabet’s Former Member Viki is SK Honorary Chairman’s Grandniece?.

It was revealed that viki is the grandniece of son gil seung, sk corporation's honorary chairman. Upon finding out about viki's incredible background, tongue in cheek tweets.
1 Year ago

"Lee Soon-sin is the Best" recovers dignity

Song mi ryeong (lee mi sook) found out that lee soon sin (iu) was the dead lee  chang hoon's(jeong dong hwan) daughter and took her off the audition list, interfering with.
1 Year ago
"Gentleman's Dignity" Kim Su Ro Signs Exclusive Contract.

"Gentleman's Dignity" Kim Su Ro Signs Exclusive Contract.

Through the support of sm c&c’s methodical management, kim su ro plans to be more active in various areas of entertainment. Kim su ro commented, “by signing with sm.
1 Year ago
[SNS Pic] Girls’ Generation’s Sooyoung Poses With “Gentleman Dignity”s.

[SNS Pic] Girls’ Generation’s Sooyoung Poses With “Gentleman Dignity”s.

On april 12, lee jong hyuk uploaded on his twitter a photo with sooyoung and wrote, “‘dating agency: cyrano’ please prosper!” it was previously reported that sooyoung.
1 Year ago
Former Dal Shabet Member Viki Makes Issues with Her New Career and Family.

Former Dal Shabet Member Viki Makes Issues with Her New Career and Family.

Viki recently started appearing as the weather forecaster on jtbc′s news 9, her first solo feat after she left her group to launch her solo ventures. Former dal shabet.
1 Year ago
Former Dal Shabet member Viki returns as a weather forecaster

Former Dal Shabet member Viki returns as a weather forecaster

During that time, i made my debut through dal shabet, and i didn’t want everyone to know. I saw my grandfather when i was young, but i don’t get to see him often these.
1 Year ago
Lee Min Ho Joins Hands with “A Gentleman’s Dignity” Writer for.

Lee Min Ho Joins Hands with “A Gentleman’s Dignity” Writer for.

” lee min ho commented through his agency, starhaus entertainment, “after watching her dramas, i have always wanted to work with the writer. The drama will be helmed.
1 Year ago
Dal Shabet's Viki will tell the weather

Dal Shabet's Viki will tell the weather

Recently unemployed girl group member viki of dal shabet has found a new calling: forecasting the weather. This is the first time that a k pop singer has made the transition.
1 Year ago
Former Dal Shabet member Viki leaves Happy Face Entertainment

Former Dal Shabet member Viki leaves Happy Face Entertainment

Former dal shabet member viki (kang eun hye) has left her agency. Viki left the group for a solo career last year, but it looks like she won’t be going solo under happy.