08/29/14 16:03:20

Keyword: The Faith The Great Doctor 24

2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 24 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 24 Screenshot Recap

Es and kc are in the carriage… es tells him about how she’s not sure about the door and what will happen after this, for she cannot be sure about what will happen after.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 23 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 23 Screenshot Recap

They find lady choi, and she reads the book and tells eunsoo…however, lady choi closes the book after a while, and says it’s not about the antidote…lady choi talks.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 23 Synopsis Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 23 Synopsis Preview

Rumble fish love the faith the great doctor osthttp://youtu. Gi cheol who is trying to escape runs to the edge of a cliff in order to execute his final counterattack. Be/.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 22 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 22 Screenshot Recap

Servants are conversing wether they have to fight with won or not. Gc asks "you said u were go ryeo person, then why u do this?" he replies "once i worked hard for my country.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 21 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 21 Screenshot Recap

I checked the tv schedule at sbs' website and found this: as of this writing, episode 21 for kdrama "faith" will air at 22:15 (korean time check the photo above) or 20 minutes.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 20 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 20 Screenshot Recap

You still wanna go back?" es reminds the words of letter 'don't runaway even if it's gonna be the last day of ur life. Was there anybody who went to the embassador's shelter?".
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 19 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 19 Screenshot Recap

'the faith the great doctor episode 19 video previewhttp://youtu. To hear the offer, gc immediately give the seal to gm. I gave my position to servant" then suddenly ninjas.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 18 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 18 Screenshot Recap

"the faith the great doctor episode 18 video previewhttp://youtu. They were soldiers cuz their hands were quiet tough," cej asks "are you really going to heaven?" gc says.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 17 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 17 Screenshot Recap

The faith the great doctor episode 17 video previewhttp://youtu. " dh says "how did you know that i'm going to use trap? does your diary also say it?"cy asks to servants.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 16 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 16 Screenshot Recap

'the faith the great doctor episode 16 video previewhttp://youtu. There are so many lies in the moive, and i'm thinking of using one of them. The man says "there's a king.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 16 Video Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 16 Video Preview

Be/z_pbecuz0gythe great doctor episode 16 synopsis by sapphire148:cy: from now on, i will go to the palaceis: he ran away? i already sent 500 troops. The faith the great.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 15 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 15 Screenshot Recap

" es says "would you ask to him if there's remains in the note? cuz in my dream, there were more pages. The poison attack nerve, so if you talk to her, she can sense others'.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 14 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 14 Screenshot Recap

Cy says to jo ill sin "are you the one who made the story?" gm king says "cy is faithful servant who worked for me since i was here. The more you find out, the faster you.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 14 Video Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 14 Video Preview

What is the king is doing?if you (jo il sin) can be my person, then i will give you gc's position. (and they hug????!!) the great doctor episode 14 screenshot:faith the.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 13 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 13 Screenshot Recap

You mean you're gonna get rid of jb department? do you know that the department was prior king's idea?"gm asks to cy "the reason that you became my person is to help es.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 12 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 12 Screenshot Recap

The faith the great doctor episode 12 video previewhttp://youtu. He refuse to tell more, but princess nk force to talk, then he says they sleep together. One of cy's servants.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 11 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 11 Screenshot Recap

The faith the great doctor episode 11 video previewhttp://youtu. Choi says to cy "you promised to protect all people for gm" cy says he gonna what he belive as his father's.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 11 Video Preview

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 11 Video Preview

Be/ns2aknfeva8the faith the great doctor episode 11 recap by njkimcast:lee min ho as choi youngkim hee sun as yoo eun sooyoo oh sung as gi cheollee philip as jang binryu.
2 Year ago
The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 10 Screenshot Recap

The Faith - The Great Doctor Episode 10 Screenshot Recap

The faith the great doctor episode 10 video previewhttp://youtu. Then i will help you to find out the message in the diary and let's go back to heaven world together. Gc.