09/01/14 11:13:20

Keyword: King 2 Hear Review

2 month ago
Hotel King Episode 22 Review: Lee Dong Wook Saves Lee Duk Hwa

Hotel King Episode 22 Review: Lee Dong Wook Saves Lee Duk Hwa

Previously, loman lee(played by jin tae hyun) pushed joong goo into a hole and left. In hotel king, episode 22, cha jae wan(played by lee dong wook) saved lee joong goo(played.
2 month ago
Hotel King Episode 22 Review: Lee Dong Wook & Lee Da Hae Kiss

Hotel King Episode 22 Review: Lee Dong Wook & Lee Da Hae Kiss

Jae wan was depressed after saving lee joong goo(played by lee duk hwa) from a hole. In hotel king, episode 22, cha jae wan(played by lee dong wook) and ah mo ne(played.
2 month ago
Hotel King Episode 22 Review: Jin Tae Hyun Pushes Lee Duk Hwa in a Hole

Hotel King Episode 22 Review: Jin Tae Hyun Pushes Lee Duk Hwa in a Hole

As joong goo arrived, loman pushed him into a big hole. Joong goo screamed for help but loman said, “i only learned how to push people, no how to save them. In hotel king.
2 month ago
Hotel King Episode 21 Review: Lee Dong Wook Tells Lee Da Hae That Kim.

Hotel King Episode 21 Review: Lee Dong Wook Tells Lee Da Hae That Kim.

I had the evidence with me but i got into an accident while on my way to the police station. In hotel king, episode 21, cha jae wan(played by lee dong wook) told ah mo ne(played.
2 month ago
Hotel King Episode 21 Review: Lee Da Hae Gets Sexually Harassed by a.

Hotel King Episode 21 Review: Lee Da Hae Gets Sexually Harassed by a.

Mo ne felt harassed and shouted, “this isn’t a bar, it’s a hotel. Use those dirty hands at the bars. ”as mo ne rejected, he lifted her skirt with an ice bucket.
2 month ago
Hotel King Episode 21 Review: Lee Duk Hwa is the One Who Beat Lee Dong.

Hotel King Episode 21 Review: Lee Duk Hwa is the One Who Beat Lee Dong.

”however, as joong goo got the usb he has been looking for, he smiled and left jae wan behind. Previously, jae wan got beat up by many guys. In hotel king, episode 21.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Lee Dong Wook & Lee Da Hae are in Danger

Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Lee Dong Wook & Lee Da Hae are in Danger

In Hotel King, episode 20, Cha Jae Wan(played by Lee Dong Wook) and Ah Mo Ne(played by Lee Da Hae) were in danger.Jae Wan previously found out that Mi Nyeo was there when.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Jin Tae Hyun Finds Out That Lee Dong Wook.

Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Jin Tae Hyun Finds Out That Lee Dong Wook.

Previously, loman saw jae wan’s tattoo on the back of his shoulders and sensed that he was his brother he used to hang out with when they were young in america. He did.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Lee Dong Wook Hugs Lee Da Hae “I’ll.

Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Lee Dong Wook Hugs Lee Da Hae “I’ll.

He said, “i’ll bring the hotel back for you. As she bumped into jae wan at the hotel, she said to him, “even if we bump into each other like this, we just have to.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Lee Da Hae Becomes a Maid at Hotel Ciel

Hotel King Episode 20 Review: Lee Da Hae Becomes a Maid at Hotel Ciel

Later, mi nyeo called mo ne to her office room and said, “did you appear on purpose while i was with a vip?” mo ne replied, “‘this is power. She changed her name.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Jin Tae Hyun is Shocked to See Lee Dong.

Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Jin Tae Hyun is Shocked to See Lee Dong.

Loman was shocked and thought to himself, ‘what are you thinking? my bro died. Just then, loman saw him from the back and found a tattoo on the back of his shoulders.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Lee Da Hae Wails After Losing Everything

Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Lee Da Hae Wails After Losing Everything

In Hotel King, episode 19, Ah Mo Ne(played by Lee Da Hae) wailed after losing everything.Previously, Mo Ne went to Baek Mi Nyeo(played by Kim Hae Sook)’s presidential.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Lee Dong Wook Asks Wang Ji Hye for Help

Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Lee Dong Wook Asks Wang Ji Hye for Help

As jae wan asked for help, chae kyung said, “of course you would ask for help for your president ah mo ne(played by lee da hae). In hotel king, episode 19, cha jae wan(played.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Lee Da Hae Gets Kicked Out of Hotel Ciel

Hotel King Episode 19 Review: Lee Da Hae Gets Kicked Out of Hotel Ciel

Previously, baek mi nyeo(played by kim hae sook) held a conference and announced, “it is officially settled that president ah mo ne is fired. In hotel king, episode 19.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Kim Hae Sook Fires Lee Da Hae

Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Kim Hae Sook Fires Lee Da Hae

In Hotel King, episode 18, Baek Mi Nyeo(played by Kim Hae Sook) fired Ah Mo Ne(played by Lee Da Hae).Previously, Mi Nyeo escaped from Cha Jae Wan(played by Lee Dong Wook).
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Lee Dong Wook Finds Evidence That Kim Hae.

Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Lee Dong Wook Finds Evidence That Kim Hae.

Jae wan looked carefully and realized the silhouette belonged to a woman. Reporter min explained that there was a person’s silhouette. Jae wan met with reporter min who.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Kim Hae Sook is Thinking of Betraying Lee.

Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Kim Hae Sook is Thinking of Betraying Lee.

She previously fired lee joong goo(played by lee duk hwa) and told him that she will kick mo ne out of the hotel. Mi nyeo was planning to fire mo ne and become the owner.
3 month ago
Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Wang Ji Hye is Mad at Lee Da Hae for Breaking.

Hotel King Episode 18 Review: Wang Ji Hye is Mad at Lee Da Hae for Breaking.

Mo ne made it clear that she was done with jae wan, and chae kyung lastly said, “then don’t you ever dare to reach your hand out to him again. ” chae kyung told mo.