08/20/14 18:30:10

Keyword: Dr Jin 12 Review

6 hour ago
Album Review: BTS Channels The Delectable Brilliance Of K-Hip Hop &.

Album Review: BTS Channels The Delectable Brilliance Of K-Hip Hop &.

” “let me know” was released prior to “dark & wild” and is an emotionally complex, soulful r&b track. ” “can you turn off your phone” is a stand out track.
19 hour ago
Review: Orange Caramel’s “My Copycat”

Review: Orange Caramel’s “My Copycat”

“my copycat” relies upon a reference to yolanda be cool and dcup’s “we no speak americano,” abandoning the familiar beep beep beats only during the synth laden.
1 day ago
Film Review: 'The Admiral: Roaring Currents' Is The Best Korean.

Film Review: 'The Admiral: Roaring Currents' Is The Best Korean.

” ryu seung ryong was also choi do bin, the man who was romantically interested in lee min ho, in the 2010 drama “personal taste. The japanese naval fleet continues.
1 day ago
Album Review: SHINee's Taemin Is Set To Take The Lead Over Other.

Album Review: SHINee's Taemin Is Set To Take The Lead Over Other.

” “ace” demonstrates the departure from the whimsical style that is synonymous with shinee, while venturing into the skillful r&b territory that has started to define.
2 day ago
[MV Review] Taemin -

[MV Review] Taemin - "Danger"

Taemin has finally made his solo debut with his mini-album, "Ace." It"s hard to believe SHINee"s maknae has matured into a man, but he"s holding his own by showing fans.
4 day ago
[HanCinema

[HanCinema"s Drama Review] "Fated to Love You" Episode 11

Written by: raine from "raine"s dichotomy"follow @ raine0211"fated to love you" is directed by kim hee won ii, lee dong yoon, written by jo jin gook, joo chan ok and features.
5 day ago
[HanCinema

[HanCinema"s Drama Review] "Temptation" Episode 10

Episode 10 in a twenty episode drama is usually a turning point, and this one was.  watch on dramafeverwatch on dramafever note : due to licensing, videos may not be available.
5 day ago
Album Review: Winner Debuts With The Stylistically Brilliant '2014.

Album Review: Winner Debuts With The Stylistically Brilliant '2014.

Winner has defied the odds, with their album which encompasses a wide array of musical genres and highlights the strengths of the overall group. The title “2014 s/s”.
6 day ago
[Album Review] WINNER -

[Album Review] WINNER - "2014 S/S"

Winner "2014 s/s" yg entertainment"s new boy group, winner, has finally released their debut album! prior to their long awaited release, members jin woo, seung hoon, min.
6 day ago
REVIEW: HAIHM - “POINT 9”

REVIEW: HAIHM - “POINT 9”

Soon becoming apparent as a distinguishing trait of haihm’s style, the song begins to almost devolve in the second half, the sharp synth taking centre stage once more.
6 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 14 Review: Choi Jin Hyuk Proposes to Jang Na.

Fated to Love You Episode 14 Review: Choi Jin Hyuk Proposes to Jang Na.

Mi young felt a connection to his drawings and was touched. Daniel called mi young out to a theater and showed her his drawing and did a storytelling. Then he suddenly asked.
6 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 14 Review: Jang Hyuk Gives Advice to Jang Na.

Fated to Love You Episode 14 Review: Jang Hyuk Gives Advice to Jang Na.

”mi young sent a text to gun, who she thought was her fan, “someone told me that he wanted to have his own family. Previously, daniel(played by choi jin hyuk) said to.
6 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 14 Review: Jang Na Ra’s Feelings for.

Fated to Love You Episode 14 Review: Jang Na Ra’s Feelings for.

Gun tried to be nice to mi young but mi young coldly said, “you should find a differnt writer for your project. I used to wish the best for you but now i don’t want.
8 day ago
[MV Review] SECRET -

[MV Review] SECRET - "I"m in Love"

Secret "i"m in love" mv review just the other day, the lovely ladies of secret dropped their new video for "i"m in love," and the mv pretty much guarantees that it will.
9 day ago
[Drama Review]

[Drama Review] "High School: Love On" - Episode 4

High school: love on episode 4jae suk prepares to crush woo hyun with his motorbikerecap:***warning: spoilers***seeing her sunbae, seul bi takes off and woo hyun calls after.