07/28/14 13:12:12
s

Keyword: Changdong Alice 9

2 month ago
Jeong Yeon-joo-I cast for

Jeong Yeon-joo-I cast for "Alice : The Girl From Wonderland"

Meanwhile, hong jong hyeon is acting in the role of a mysterious man. She meets a girl there and experiences sadness and happiness. She is traveling back and forth the movie.
2 month ago
Jung So MIn To Visit Wonderland In

Jung So MIn To Visit Wonderland In "Alice"

"the movie will begin filming in june when jung so min"s responsibilities for the drama "big man" end. The film"s story is inspired by the children"s classic "alice in wonderland.
2 month ago
Jeong So-min in

Jeong So-min in "Alice : The Girl From Wonderland"

Jeong so min is currently starring in the kbs 2tv drama "big man" as kang jin ah, the youngest daughter of a rich family. Jeong so min plays the role of hye joong, a character.
3 month ago
Hello Venus' Alice sings popular CPop song 'Marry Me Today'

Hello Venus' Alice sings popular CPop song 'Marry Me Today'

Hello Venus' Alice performs in Shanghai recently at the F1 Daesang Hallyu event.She sings a duet with Han Ji Suk on the show, she impresses with her Chinese pronunciation.
4 month ago
Alice White’s music video for ‘Baby Like That’ is out!

Alice White’s music video for ‘Baby Like That’ is out!

Rookie girl group alice white, who made their debut with their single last week, are finally treating us to the mv!the girls sing the cute and catchy song “baby like.
4 month ago
New girl group Alice White unveils debut song “Baby Like That”

New girl group Alice White unveils debut song “Baby Like That”

New girl group alice white recently unveiled their debut song “baby like that“. The cute song with a catchy beat and hook of, “baby, baby, like that. This song also.
4 month ago
Happy birthday to Hello Venus's Alice

Happy birthday to Hello Venus's Alice

Stage name: alice birth name: song ju hee birthday: march 21, 1990 label: pledis entertainment group: hello venus position: lead vocalist, visual height: 166 cm weight:.
8 month ago
Preview of Drunken to Love You’s Followup Drama Office Girls with.

Preview of Drunken to Love You’s Followup Drama Office Girls with.

The four leads of office girls are roy, alice ke (whom most will probably think she’s familiar looking – she had a guest starring role in my queen as ethan ruan‘s.
8 month ago
Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 4 Recap And Screenshot

Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 4 Recap And Screenshot

Did the ending of episode 4 of cheongdamdong alice make you sit up and holler “hell yes!” to the screen? did the lack of a preview for episode 5 cause you to alternate.
8 month ago
Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 13 Recap And Screenshot

Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 13 Recap And Screenshot

What happened to the zippy humor? where did all the interesting side characters go? dong wook is now trotted out 3 minutes an episode to play the exposition fairy? and tommy.
8 month ago
Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 9 Recap And Screenshot

Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 9 Recap And Screenshot

Whatta fantastic episode of cheongdamdong alice! episode 9 revived my flagging interest for this drama not a minute too soon, and really helped smooth over the decidedly.
8 month ago
Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 16 Recap And Screenshot

Cheongdamdong Alice Episode 16 Recap And Screenshot

It was tedious watching this episode pile on the alice in wonderland references and allusions, complete with seung jo’s dream state and everyone talking about alice in.
8 month ago
Previews for New SETTV Daily Drama with Alice Ke, James Wen, and Patrick.

Previews for New SETTV Daily Drama with Alice Ke, James Wen, and Patrick.

I’m definitely checking it out since i love alice ke, and her pairing up with patrick li in this drama leaves me in stitches. The chinese title is 我們發財了 (literal.
9 month ago
Yozoh Captures the Despair in Movie "Hwai" with "Alice.

Yozoh Captures the Despair in Movie "Hwai" with "Alice.

The movie is an attention grabbing revenge thriller starring yeo jin goo. ” the soft melody of the guitar and violin fits perfectly with yozoh’s soft and delicate voice.
11 month ago
Japanese rock band ‘ALICE NINE’ reveals something about 2NE1

Japanese rock band ‘ALICE NINE’ reveals something about 2NE1

Alice nine, a japanese rock band, was interviewed for nico nico. When member shou was asked about the concert that left a big impression on him, he answered, “ah….
1 Year ago
"Alice in Cheongdamdong" Overseas Buyers Drop Negotiation Due.

"Alice in Cheongdamdong" Overseas Buyers Drop Negotiation Due.

Park shi hoo released an official statement shortly after the initial charge claiming, “i did not force her to do anything. However, park shi hoo’s alleged rape hindered.
1 Year ago
Park Si Hoo’s sexual assault case kills foreign distribution rights.

Park Si Hoo’s sexual assault case kills foreign distribution rights.

Thanks to the current controversy over one of its leading actors, park si hoo, the sbs drama ‘chungdamdong alice‘ has run into a brick wall over foreign distribution.
2 Year ago

"Alice in Cheongdamdong" to pose together in an adorable selca

Great job everyone!”the selca features the appearance of goo won alongside his fellow cast members (excluding moon geun young) park shi hoo, park kwang hyun, kim ji suk.
2 Year ago
AoA’s Hyejeong expresses her thoughts on her acting debut in drama.

AoA’s Hyejeong expresses her thoughts on her acting debut in drama.

 because there were a lot of scenes in which i appeared with my character’s family, i had more scenes in which i was listening rather than saying my own lines, so i learned.