07/26/14 12:59:59
s

Keyword: A Gentlemans Dignity 9 Review

2 Year ago
Kim Ha Neul says, The four actors of A Gentlemans Dignity are just like.

Kim Ha Neul says, The four actors of A Gentlemans Dignity are just like.

Jang dong gun teased me a lot, and lee jong hyuk often asked how his hair was. ” kim also talked about her first impression of jang. In the episode of sbs tv’s healing.
2 Year ago
A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewer rating again

A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewer rating again

In the july 14 episode, it’s revealed that do jin (played by jang dong gun) is a father of collin (played by cn blue’s lee jong hyun). 6%, and also higher than the july.
2 Year ago
Jang Dong Gun and Kim Ha Neul are now in love on A Gentlemans Dignity.

Jang Dong Gun and Kim Ha Neul are now in love on A Gentlemans Dignity.

The episode of my husband got a family aired on july 7 recorded a viewer rating of 31. It’s also the same as its highest viewer rating recorded on june 30. 7% more than.
2 Year ago
CN Blues Jung Yong Hwa makes a cameo appearance on A Gentlemans Dignity.

CN Blues Jung Yong Hwa makes a cameo appearance on A Gentlemans Dignity.

He’s also teamed with im meari (played by yoo jin yi) in the series. On july 3 in apgujeong. ” another person concerned with the series said, “because lee jong hyun.
2 Year ago
A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewing rate

A Gentlemans Dignity records the highest viewing rate

In the most recent episode, yi soo (played by kim ha neul) realized that she was in love with do jin (played by jang dong gun). It’s 2% higher than that of the last episode.
1 hour ago
[Drama Review]

[Drama Review] "Triangle" - Episode 24

TRIANGLE EPISODE 24 Recap:Jung Hee sees the car bearing down on Young Dal, and he narrowly avoids being hit thanks to her shouted warning. They compare notes and both find.
9 hour ago
C-Clown to participate in interview with Australia’s “Au.

C-Clown to participate in interview with Australia’s “Au.

A representative from yedang entertainment also revealed that with these continuous requests for global schedules, they will be taking this opportunity to really target.
1 day ago
[Album and MV Review] SISTAR -

[Album and MV Review] SISTAR - "Touch N Move"

They can hardly be expected to wear head to toe long johns when the weather"s hot and the sun is shining. The honey vocals blend nicely with the rap segment, though jint.
1 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 8 Review: Wang Ji Won Proposes to Jang Hyuk

Fated to Love You Episode 8 Review: Wang Ji Won Proposes to Jang Hyuk

”outside of the office, gun asked,”what was all that?” mi young asked, “are you going to tell miss kang right now?” as gun nodded, she begged him not to. Gun was.
1 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 8 Review: Wang Ji Won Finds Out about Jang.

Fated to Love You Episode 8 Review: Wang Ji Won Finds Out about Jang.

Gun pulled her back and told se ra about his relationship with mi young. As se ra saw gun and mi young together, mi young turned away to leave. She continued, “tell me.
1 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 8 Review: Jang Hyuk & Choi Jin Hyuk Have.

Fated to Love You Episode 8 Review: Jang Hyuk & Choi Jin Hyuk Have.

As gun saw daniel ahead of him, he started to run faster. The two ended up having a race all around the neighborhood. Gun and daniel each went for a run in the morning.
2 day ago
[Drama Review]

[Drama Review] "You"re Surrounded" - Final (Episodes 10-20)

"you"re surrounded" episodes 10 20 review after a few unfortunate mishaps along the road (delay because of elections, lee seung gi"s eye injury), "you"re surrounded" finally.
2 day ago
[Drama Review]

[Drama Review] "You"re Surrounded" - Half Time (Episodes 1-9)

"you"re surrounded" episodes 1 9 review move aside f4, we now have a new group taking over primetime television in south korea!  the clumsy and clueless detectives affectionately.
2 day ago
[Drama Review]

[Drama Review] "Triangle" - Episode 23

TRIANGLE EPISODE 23Recap:Both Young Dal and Yang Ha receive news (separately) that Elder Chang Mook is in the hospital. Boss Min is told by Young Dal"s friends and is concerned.
2 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Jang Hyuk & Jang Na Ra Sleep.

Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Jang Hyuk & Jang Na Ra Sleep.

Mi young suggested, “i’ll sleep on the couch, you sleep on the bed!” however, gun replied, “no! you’re pregnant. ”the couple laid on the bed together and tried.
2 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Jang Hyuk & Jang Na Ra Have.

Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Jang Hyuk & Jang Na Ra Have.

While gun and mi young were having breakfast, lee yong’s mother(played by na young hee) opened the fridge. Just then, the couple retched together at the same time. In.
2 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Choi Jin Hyuk Says to Jang Hyuk “I’m.

Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Choi Jin Hyuk Says to Jang Hyuk “I’m.

Daniel said, “since you’ve never treated mi young as your wife, i forgot that she was your wife. But you do care a bit about her, don’t you?” he continued, “i’m.
2 day ago
Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Jang Na Ra Realizes That She Has.

Fated to Love You Episode 7 Review: Jang Na Ra Realizes That She Has.

As she asked why, gun replied, “oh, now i know why you’ve been cold to me. In fated to love you, episode 7, kim mi yong(played by jang na ra) realize that she has been.
2 day ago
It’s Okay It’s Love Episode 1 Review: Gong Hyo Jin Tells.

It’s Okay It’s Love Episode 1 Review: Gong Hyo Jin Tells.

” hae soo lastly said to him, “it would be a good idea for you to come visit the mental hospital. Jae yeol said, “if i were a criminal, i think i’ll be able to decieve.