DAY6 reveal album spoiler for ‘Sunrise’

DAY6 reveal album spoiler for ‘Sunrise’

DAY6 allowed fans to listen to a snippet of their upcoming album titled ‘Sunrise’ scheduled to release on June 7.

Featuring a total of 14 songs, the members showed off their talented musical skills playing live in concert for each track. All the tracks sound pretty amazing!

SEE ALSO: DAY6 gets ready for first full album with MV teaser for ‘I Smile’ + group teaser image

Get ready to jam to album spoiler clip above!

Get K-POP Merch @ allkpop The Shop