Herz Analog releases debut album "Prelude"

Herz Analog releases debut album PreludeSinger-songwriter Herz Analog released his debut album, "Prelude" on July 31st (KST). He has been working on his music for a very long time and finally revealed his new tracks. Composed of 8 songs, this album features other artists like Epitone Project and Be Sweet. Because of these guests, the expectations and anticipation for these tracks are high.

His abilities as a singer-songwriter have already been confirmed through his previous career. He worked as a composer with JYP Entertainment and this experience was a powerful force that furthered his talents.

While attending Seoul National University, he was exposed to a greater variety of sounds and with the experience he collected from his activities with JYP Entertainment, Herz Analog was able to compose and make music with his own color.

"Prelude" features a variety of songs that highlight soft melodies accompanied by refreshing vocals.

His album is available on sites such as Naver, Daum, and Bugs.

Check out his tracks below:

1. "Like Tiffany"

2. "I Did Not Know What Was Then" ft. Epitone Project

3. "Touch Him On the Forehead" ft. Kang Hyunjoon

4. "Live" ft. Seo Sobin

5. "But I" ft. Kang Hyunjoon and Be Sweet

6. "Emily" (instrumental track)

7. "All You Need is Me, But Her"

8. "Walk Goodbye"

How do you like "Prelude"?

Source: Star Daily News and BubbleFeetMusicCH1