[Updated] SM Releases ‘Dear My Family’ OST Track & MV

To add to our excitement for SM Town’s upcoming movie, ‘I AM’, SM has released the OST track, ‘Dear My Family’ along with its music video

To add to our excitement for SM Town’s upcoming movie, ‘I AM’, SM has released the OST track, ‘Dear My Family’ along with its music video. SM’s artists, Girls’ Generation, , , , TVXQ, , , EXO-K, and EXO-M, have come together to participate in this soft and beautiful track.

[Updated] SM Releases ‘Dear My Family’ OST Track & MV

‘Dear My Family’ is a re-recorded track that was originally from well-known SM composer’s, Yoo Young Jin’s, 3rd album ‘지애’, released in 2001, in which SM’s artists at the time, ’s Kang Ta, Moon Hee, Jun, , , , and BoA, participated in. (Unfortunately, in present day, some of these artists have disbanded or are no longer under SM’s label except for BoA and Kang Ta :[)

To many SM Town family , even though ‘Dear My Family’ is a re-recorded track, it’s heartwarming to hear ‘another’ SM family track after so many years. I believe the last time SM released a family track with almost all of its artists participating in was back in 2007; if you can recall, that track was, “Only Love” and it was released a few months after our girls officially joined the family.

According to SM’s Facebook page, later today, the new music video of ‘Dear My Family’ will drop with highlights from “I AM”. We’ll keep you guys updated once it’s out.

Sources: SM Town’s Facebook Page, PP2pinkyTOP89, angel15, & LOvEkbliss @ YouTube

G.NA Releases 'Pretty Lingerie' Wedding Dress Jacket Photo Online
Singer G.NA released her "Pretty Lingerie" wedding dress concept jacket photo online. On April 16, Cube Entertainment released a photo of G.NA in a wedding dress online and gained much attention. This photo was from her jacket picture photo shoot and showcased her feminine side.  This was her first time wearing a wedding dress as she revealed a goddess-like appeal. It was also revealed that she was preparing and working hard for a new image for her upcoming comeback...
Minhee & Kanto Releases Single “Call Me Noona”
Three-member hip-hop group Miss $ member Minhee and Troy member Kanto releases "Call Me Noona", a song for all older girl-younger guy couples. The image player clip of Minhee and Kanto released on the official website of Brand New Music is raising expectations of music fans. Minhee and Kanto"s project single "Call Me Noona" is produced by Cosmic Sound; it is a soul R&B song written about the dilemma an older girl has in dating a cute but dangerous younger guy...
Boi B of RHYTHM POWER Joins the Army on April 15 and Releases Free Solo Track
Hip-hop group RHYTHM POWER member Boi B joined the army today. Boi B announced his enlistment through his Twitter account the day before, on April 14. Boi B wrote: "Many of you know this because I announced this in our January concert, but I will join the army tomorrow. I"ll stay healthy and come back with better and improved music". He continued: "RHYTHM POWER will still continue to release their music without me...
Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , مسلسل my husband got a family مترجم عربي ح1 مسلسل my husband got a family ح1 المسلسل الكوري my husband got a family ح1 zea hyungsik family yoona snsd family background yoona family background yonghwa family yong hwa family background yong hwa family yg family strong heart arabic sub