2AM’s tracklist featuring top composers revealed

2AM’s tracklist featuring top composers revealed

2AMs tracklist featuring top composers revealed

As 2AM prepares to make a long-awaited comeback, it has been revealed that they have recruited the top composers in the industry in order to create a high-quality album.

The comeback album, titled Fitzgeralds Love Story is set for a March 12th release. The track list, which was released on the 2nd, has ramped up anticipation for their fans, for it features works by Koreas top composers such as Kim Do Hoon, Yoon Jong Shin, Park Sun Soo, and Wheesung, to name a few. Adding to the excitement is member Changmins first composition, titled Love you, Love you.

Bang Si Hyuk, the producer behind 2AMs past hits such as Cant Let You Go Even If I Die, has again taken part as the lyricist in the title track for this album, titled Like Me, You should. The track was was produced by Kim Do Hoon, whose past works include CN Blues Im a Loner.

This comeback will be 2AMs first Korean album since their last album release 18 months ago for theyve been busy with their Japanese promotions.

In related news, 2AM released a teaser on their website titled “A year and a half since we parted ways…” back on February 22nd. Following the release of their Fashion Film and Art Film teasers, they are a fan meeting to mark their comeback.

2AMs tracklist featuring top composers revealed

Check out their track list below!

1. You Were Mine

2. Like Me

3. Erase the Memories

4. 1 More Second

5. How To Break Up Well

6. Love You Love You

SourceImage: StarNews, melOn